Megan McFarlane
New Mexico MLS
150 Washington - Suite 201
Santa Fe, NM 87501

505-395-4567
admin@nmmls.net
Contact Us

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

2019 Board of Directors

2019 New Mexico MLS Board of Directors

Melissa Skelton-Brooker
President 

Century 21 Black Gold Realty
1102  W. Main Street Artesia
NM 88210
575-390-2835
melissa_brooker@msn.com

 

James McElroy                                                                                                                            President - Elect
All About Real Estate
2610 N. Prince Street, Clovis
NM 88101
575-760-6473
jmcelroy47@gmail.com

Matthew Smith
Secretary-Treasurer

Core Realty Group
726 E. Michigan, Suite 140, Hobbs
NM 88240
575-441-3880
matthew@corerealtygroupnm.com

Jody Bailey
Immediate Past President

Homespot Properties LLC
42479 Highway 70, Portales
NM 88130
575-356-5639
Jodybailey88130@yahoo.com

Dawne Armstrong
Action Real Estate
122 W.21st St. Clovis
NM 88101
575-760-2660
actionrealestatenm@gmail.com

 

Laurie Frantz
Keller Williams Realty
130 Lincoln Ave., Suite K, Santa Fe
NM 88101
505-983-5151
lauriefrantz@kw.com

 

Beth Myers
Rafters Cross Realty                              
822 S. Main, Lovington
NM 88260
575-741-5017
beth@raftercross.com

 

Kathleen Sanchez
Keller Williams Realty
1408 S. Cliff, Gallup
NM 87301
505-870-0836                                                                                                          kathleen@kwglphomes.com


Cathy Vickers

Homesteaders Realty
507 Highway 195, Elephant Butte
NM 87935
575-740-0003
hometeaderscathy@gmail.com

Connie Hettinga
Ex-Officio NMAR Immediate Past President

Steinborn & Associates - Mesilla                                
1885 W. Boutz, Mesilla                                       
NM, 88046                                                                   
575-523-2850
connie@lascrucesnmproperties.com

 



505-395-4567 | Contact Us
150 Washington St.,  Suite 201 - Santa Fe, NM 87501
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

                           
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu